Playreading Conference Call

$10.00

Join us in our upcoming Playreading Conference Call!  You get a FREE script and stimulating discussion, for only $10. It’s easy to take part.

Compare
  • Description
  • How to Order
  • Reviews (0)
  • Join other Senior Theatre enthusiasts in our upcoming Playreading Conference Call for a live reading of Little Bundles of Joy and Mothers’ Day. The playwrights  will be present to hear your comments and answer your questions. For your registration fee of $10 we will provide the script, a phone number, access code, and the complete instructions for your participation. So mark the day and time, and settle back with a cup of whatever you like. This will be a lot of fun!

    Once you’ve paid, you will receive the phone number, access code, and the script.

    DATE: Thursday, March 27, 2014
    TIME: 1:00 PM PST  (2:00 PM MST–3:00 PM CST–4:00 PM EST)
    DURATION: Around an hour long

     

  • Thanks for your order! Add items to your cart, one at a time.

    Order a hard copy or e-script for perusal, not for rehearsal or performance. You get FREE shipping on all e-documents.

    Play collections are copyright protected and can’t be copied. Decide which plays you want to use, then contact us for e-scripts which you can copy.

    When you’re going to perform, order cast copies. Select either e-cast copies, sent by email, or hard cast copies which are printed in black & white on 3-hole punched paper so it’s easy to put them into notebooks and sent via the mail.

    When you have performance dates, add royalty to your shopping cart, along with the number of performances. Rates are per performance and apply whether you charge admission or not. They are due two weeks prior to the show.

    Check out using the ‘Check Out’ button. You can pay with a credit card or PayPal, a reputable name in e-commerce security. You can also use the Order Form in Word, the Order Form as a PDF, or just call us.

    We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, purchase orders, money orders, cash, and checks in US dollars.

     We appreciate your order. Thanks for helping older performers fulfill their theatrical dreams!

  • Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Playreading Conference Call”