Phone Discussion Group

$10.00

Join the phone discussion group to discuss how to lead classes for older actors. Based on “Teaching Senior Theatre Classes,” address concerns facing those who teach older actors.

Compare
  • Description
  • How to Order
  • Join the phone discussion group as we discuss how to lead classes for older actors. Following up on the popular, Teaching Senior Theatre Classes document, attendees will have time to ask and address concerns facing others who are teaching classes. Attendees must have read Teaching Senior Theatre Classes prior to the session. Click here to order the document.

    When: Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 2PM Pacific Time (3PM Mountain, 4PM Central, 5PM Eastern). If this time does not work for you, sign up to listen to the recording of the session.
    How it works: After you have paid, we will send you a toll free number to call along with a code. A few minutes before the call is going to begin, call the number, enter the code, and you will join the conference call.
    Cost: $10

    These events help you connect with other Senior Theatre directors and lets you know that you’re not the only one facing similar concerns. It’s also great fun to chat and learn more from others. Join us!

  • Thanks for your order! Add items to your cart, one at a time.

    Order a hard copy or e-script for perusal, not for rehearsal or performance. You get FREE shipping on all e-documents.

    Play collections are copyright protected and can’t be copied. Decide which plays you want to use, then contact us for e-scripts which you can copy.

    When you’re going to perform, order cast copies. Select either e-cast copies, sent by email, or hard cast copies which are printed in black & white on 3-hole punched paper so it’s easy to put them into notebooks and sent via the mail.

    When you have performance dates, add royalty to your shopping cart, along with the number of performances. Rates are per performance and apply whether you charge admission or not. They are due two weeks prior to the show.

    Check out using the ‘Check Out’ button. You can pay with a credit card or PayPal, a reputable name in e-commerce security. You can also use the Order Form in Word, the Order Form as a PDF, or just call us.

    We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, purchase orders, money orders, cash, and checks in US dollars.

     We appreciate your order. Thanks for helping older performers fulfill their theatrical dreams!