Let’s Discuss: Keep Your Senior Theatre Moving Ahead

$20.00

A timely discussion about energizing your Senior Theatre while keeping your members safe.

Browse Wishlist
Compare
  • Description
  • How to Order
  • “You can’t stop looking forward,” DeLeon Grabowski, a Senior Theatre director, said in a recent conversation.

    But, this is a pandemic. Unusual times call for unusual actions. Take this opportunity to energize your Senior Theatre by making changes that will insure its success. Join the discussion with leader, Bonnie L. Vorenberg, who will guide you with information, ideas, and sharing. The session will address how to:

    • Explore options available to you now with:
      • Socially distant actors and audiences
      • Livestreamed performances
      • Virtual shows
    • Adapt your classes and rehearsals to remote situations
    • Select plays that work in a variety of formats
    • Navigate copyright, royalty, and streaming policies

    We’ll leave time for questions and answers. After the session, you will feel confident that you can keep your Senior Theatre members stimulated, involved, and safe while having fun doing theatre.

    When: Wednesday, October 14 at 1PM Pacific (2PM Mountain, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern)

    Where: On Zoom. After you register, we will send you the link.

    Cost: $20

  • Thanks for your order! Add items to your cart, one at a time.

    Order a hard copy or e-script for perusal, not for rehearsal or performance. You get FREE shipping on all e-documents.

    Play collections are copyright protected and can’t be copied. Decide which plays you want to use, then contact us for e-scripts which you can copy.

    When you’re going to perform, order cast copies. Select either e-cast copies, sent by email, or hard cast copies which are printed in black & white on 3-hole punched paper so it’s easy to put them into notebooks and sent via the mail.

    When you have performance dates, add royalty to your shopping cart, along with the number of performances. Rates are per performance and apply whether you charge admission or not. They are due two weeks prior to the show.

    Check out using the ‘Check Out’ button. You can pay with a credit card or PayPal, a reputable name in e-commerce security. You can also use the Order Form in Word, the Order Form as a PDF, or just call us.

    We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, purchase orders, money orders, cash, and checks in US dollars.

     We appreciate your order. Thanks for helping older performers fulfill their theatrical dreams!